Back

Child The Very Hungry Caterpillar Costume (ref: 68741) £14.49

Retail Price: £25.49 You save: £11.00 (43%)
Share using
Reviews (6)

Our Child The Very Hungry Caterpillar Costume is ideal for fans of Eric Earle's storybook and captures the look of the caterpillar perfectly. A unisex costume for your little hungry boy or girl caterpillar which makes a yummy world book day costume.

Includes: Caterpillar Bodysuit and Hood.

The Child Very Hungry Caterpillar Costume includes a stripey green bodysuit with a picture of the Hungry Caterpillar printed on the front and stuffed brown 'legs' down the sides of the outfit. The body suit fastens at each side with velcro making the costume non-constricting to wear and easy to remove if necessary.

Also included is a red hood with a velcro fastening around the chin. The hood has purple antennae at the top, along with colourful eyes and a blue nose.

Sizes for this costume are:

  • Toddler: Age 2 - 3 Years
  • Small: Age 3 - 4 Years
  • Material: 100% Polyester
  • Packaging: Resealable PVC Bag & Header Card
  • Product Suitability: Children - All Ages Over 2 Years (Item Has Small Parts)
  • Washing Instructions: Sponge Clean Only
  • CE Mark
  • Hungry Caterpillar suit

    July 14, 2014, by Samantha C - Manchester , UK - United Kingdom

    The suit was fantastic, just what we needed for our class assembly. It was delivered so quickly. The click and collect delivery option is brilliant, so fast and easy.

  • the very hungry caterpillar costume

    October 7, 2013, by Donna L - Kent, UK - United Kingdom

    brought this for my son to wear for book week at school. it is very good quality and comfortable for him to wear.

  • Nice quality

    January 22, 2013, by P T

    I had been looking everywhere for a decent quality Hungry Caterpillar outfit. The headpiece was slightly big but my mum put a tack in each side which solved the issue.

  • Soooo Cute!

    January 17, 2013, by Pauline L

    We got this for Christmas for our little girl who just looks soooo cute in it ... I could eat her! Very good quality particularly for the price.

  • Very Cute Caterpillar Costume

    January 14, 2013, by Lisa G

    This is a very simple costume for the kids to wear. It is almost designed like a tunic, with their legs free so they can run about and you don't have to worry about anything getting caught. I felt the price was fair and came as described.

  • Amazeballs!

    January 14, 2013, by Georgie S - Londonville, UK - United Kingdom

    Arrived super fast and fitted like a glove. Big smiles all round, thanks Jokers Masquerade!